Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1806 Train Route and Timetable

G1806 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1806 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 09:09 0min
G1806 2 Kunshan South 09:26 09:28 17min
G1806 3 Wuxi East 09:44 09:46 35min
G1806 4 Changzhou North 10:03 10:05 54min
G1806 5 Nanjing South 10:37 10:39 01h 28min
G1806 6 Chuzhou 10:57 10:59 01h 48min
G1806 7 Suzhou East 11:45 11:55 02h 36min
G1806 8 Xuzhou East 12:14 12:20 03h 05min
G1806 9 Yongcheng North 12:46 12:48 03h 37min
G1806 10 Lankao South 13:29 13:31 04h 20min
G1806 11 Zhengzhou East 14:03 -- 04h 54min