Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1805 Train Route and Timetable

G1805 is a high speed train running from Xuchang East Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1805 1 Xuchang East -- 07:53 0min
G1805 2 Zhengzhou East 08:16 08:19 23min
G1805 3 Minquan North 08:58 09:01 01h 05min
G1805 4 Shangqiu 09:17 09:23 01h 24min
G1805 5 Xuzhou East 10:11 10:21 02h 18min
G1805 6 Bengbu South 11:00 11:02 03h 07min
G1805 7 Nanjing South 11:43 11:46 03h 50min
G1805 8 Zhenjiang South 12:06 12:27 04h 13min
G1805 9 Wuxi East 12:59 13:04 05h 06min
G1805 10 Suzhou North 13:14 13:16 05h 21min
G1805 11 Kunshan South 13:28 13:33 05h 35min
G1805 12 Shanghai Hongqiao 13:50 -- 05h 57min