Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G18 Train Route and Timetable

G18 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G18 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 14:00 0min
G18 2 Nanjing South 15:00 15:02 01h 0min
G18 3 Xuzhou East 16:11 16:13 02h 11min
G18 4 Jinan West 17:09 17:11 03h 09min
G18 5 Beijing South 18:35 -- 04h 35min