Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1792 Train Route and Timetable

G1792 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1792 1 Wuhan -- 12:03 0min
G1792 2 Hefei South 13:41 13:44 01h 38min
G1792 3 Feidong 13:55 13:57 01h 52min
G1792 4 Wuhu 14:29 14:31 02h 26min
G1792 5 Xuancheng 14:59 15:01 02h 56min
G1792 6 Anji 15:24 15:26 03h 21min
G1792 7 Hangzhou East 16:00 -- 03h 57min