Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G179 Train Route and Timetable

G179 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G179 1 Beijing South -- 09:35 0min
G179 2 Dezhou East 10:48 10:50 01h 13min
G179 3 Jinan West 11:14 11:17 01h 39min
G179 4 Jinan 11:33 11:35 01h 58min
G179 5 Zibo 12:18 12:20 02h 43min
G179 6 Qingzhoushi 12:38 12:40 03h 03min
G179 7 Weifang 13:01 13:04 03h 26min
G179 8 Qingdao 14:18 -- 04h 43min