Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1788 Train Route and Timetable

G1788 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1788 1 Wuhan -- 18:56 0min
G1788 2 Macheng North 19:28 19:30 32min
G1788 3 Jinzhai 20:01 20:03 01h 05min
G1788 4 Luan 20:21 20:23 01h 25min
G1788 5 Hefei South 20:48 20:51 01h 52min
G1788 6 Nanjing South 21:43 21:48 02h 47min
G1788 7 Zhenjiang South 22:08 22:13 03h 12min
G1788 8 Changzhou North 22:31 22:33 03h 35min
G1788 9 Wuxi East 22:50 22:52 03h 54min
G1788 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 23:22 -- 04h 26min