Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G178 Train Route and Timetable

G178 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G178 1 Qingdao -- 07:52 0min
G178 2 Gaomi North 08:35 08:38 43min
G178 3 Weifang North 08:56 08:58 01h 04min
G178 4 Zibo North 09:25 09:27 01h 33min
G178 5 Jinan East 09:50 09:53 01h 58min
G178 6 Pingyuan East 10:20 10:22 02h 28min
G178 7 Dezhou East 10:35 10:37 02h 43min
G178 8 Tianjin South 11:21 11:23 03h 29min
G178 9 Beijing South 11:58 -- 04h 06min