Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1777 Train Route and Timetable

G1777 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1777 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:17 0min
G1777 2 Suzhou North 15:40 15:42 23min
G1777 3 Changzhou North 16:04 16:10 47min
G1777 4 Zhenjiang South 16:28 16:33 01h 11min
G1777 5 Nanjing South 16:52 16:55 01h 35min
G1777 6 Hefei South 17:43 17:47 02h 26min
G1777 7 Luan 18:15 18:17 02h 58min
G1777 8 Macheng North 19:01 19:03 03h 44min
G1777 9 Wuhan 19:54 19:59 04h 37min
G1777 10 Yueyang East 20:48 20:50 05h 31min
G1777 11 Changsha South 21:24 -- 06h 07min