Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1776 Train Route and Timetable

G1776 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1776 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:14 0min
G1776 2 Suzhou North 15:37 15:48 23min
G1776 3 Wuxi East 15:58 16:00 44min
G1776 4 Nanjing South 16:45 16:54 01h 31min
G1776 5 Hefei South 17:42 17:46 02h 28min
G1776 6 Luan 18:14 18:16 03h 0min
G1776 7 Macheng North 19:01 19:03 03h 47min
G1776 8 Wuhan 19:53 19:59 04h 39min
G1776 9 Yueyang East 20:48 20:50 05h 34min
G1776 10 Changsha South 21:24 -- 06h 10min