Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1772 Train Route and Timetable

G1772 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1772 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 06:53 0min
G1772 2 Changzhou North 07:33 07:35 40min
G1772 3 Danyang North 07:47 08:02 54min
G1772 4 Nanjing South 08:28 08:30 01h 35min
G1772 5 Hefei South 09:18 09:22 02h 25min
G1772 6 Jinzhai 10:03 10:05 03h 10min
G1772 7 Wuhan 11:11 11:19 04h 18min
G1772 8 Xianning North 11:43 11:45 04h 50min
G1772 9 Yueyang East 12:15 12:17 05h 22min
G1772 10 Miluo East 12:37 12:43 05h 44min
G1772 11 Changsha South 13:02 -- 06h 09min