Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1771 Train Route and Timetable

G1771 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1771 1 Changsha South -- 13:32 0min
G1771 2 Yueyang East 14:05 14:07 33min
G1771 3 Xianning North 14:37 14:39 01h 05min
G1771 4 Wuhan 15:04 15:10 01h 32min
G1771 5 Jinzhai 16:10 16:12 02h 38min
G1771 6 Luan 16:29 16:32 02h 57min
G1771 7 Hefei South 17:00 17:05 03h 28min
G1771 8 Nanjing South 17:53 17:59 04h 21min
G1771 9 Danyang North 18:25 18:27 04h 53min
G1771 10 Suzhou North 18:56 18:58 05h 24min
G1771 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 19:23 -- 05h 51min