Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G177 Train Route and Timetable

G177 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G177 1 Beijing South -- 08:18 0min
G177 2 Dezhou East 09:34 09:36 01h 16min
G177 3 Jinan West 10:00 10:03 01h 42min
G177 4 Qufu East 10:35 10:37 02h 17min
G177 5 Zaozhuang 11:00 11:10 02h 42min
G177 6 Xuzhou East 11:28 11:31 03h 10min
G177 7 Nanjing South 12:45 12:48 04h 27min
G177 8 Liyang 13:15 13:17 04h 57min
G177 9 Hangzhou East 13:56 13:59 05h 38min
G177 10 Shaoxing North 14:17 14:19 05h 59min
G177 11 14:42 -- 06h 24min