Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1769 Train Route and Timetable

G1769 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Xiangyang East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1769 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:57 0min
G1769 2 Wuxi East 16:25 16:27 28min
G1769 3 Changzhou North 16:44 16:55 47min
G1769 4 Zhenjiang South 17:13 17:22 01h 16min
G1769 5 Nanjing South 17:41 17:48 01h 44min
G1769 6 Hefei South 18:37 18:40 02h 40min
G1769 7 Hankou 20:24 20:44 04h 27min
G1769 8 Yunmeng East 21:17 21:19 05h 20min
G1769 9 Suizhou South 21:40 21:42 05h 43min
G1769 10 Xiangyang East 22:12 -- 06h 15min