Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1767 Train Route and Timetable

G1767 is a high speed train running from Xiangyang East Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1767 1 Xiangyang East -- 08:18 0min
G1767 2 Zaoyang 08:32 08:34 14min
G1767 3 Suizhou South 08:55 08:57 37min
G1767 4 Yunmeng East 09:18 09:20 01h 0min
G1767 5 Hankou 09:53 10:19 01h 35min
G1767 6 Hefei South 12:04 12:09 03h 46min
G1767 7 Nanjing South 12:57 12:59 04h 39min
G1767 8 Zhenjiang South 13:19 13:43 05h 01min
G1767 9 Changzhou North 14:00 14:19 05h 42min
G1767 10 Suzhou North 14:41 14:43 06h 23min
G1767 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 15:07 -- 06h 49min