Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1766 Train Route and Timetable

G1766 is a high speed train running from Zhoukou East Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1766 1 Zhoukou East -- 07:08 0min
G1766 2 Shenqiu North 07:22 07:24 14min
G1766 3 Linquan 07:42 07:44 34min
G1766 4 Fuyang West 07:58 08:02 50min
G1766 5 Yingshan North 08:19 08:21 01h 11min
G1766 6 Huainan South 08:43 08:45 01h 35min
G1766 7 Hefei 09:12 09:16 02h 04min
G1766 8 Nanjing South 10:11 10:16 03h 03min
G1766 9 Zhenjiang South 10:36 10:47 03h 28min
G1766 10 Changzhou North 11:04 11:06 03h 56min
G1766 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 11:48 -- 04h 40min