Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1760 Train Route and Timetable

G1760 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1760 1 Chongqing West -- 15:07 0min
G1760 2 Zunyi 16:25 16:27 01h 18min
G1760 3 Xifeng 16:54 16:57 01h 47min
G1760 4 Guiyang East 17:22 17:30 02h 15min
G1760 5 Kaili South 18:04 18:07 02h 57min
G1760 6 Sansui 18:32 18:35 03h 25min
G1760 7 Huaihua South 19:15 19:18 04h 08min
G1760 8 Changsha South 20:42 20:50 05h 35min
G1760 9 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 21:18 21:20 06h 11min
G1760 10 Yichun 21:37 21:39 06h 30min
G1760 11 Nanchang West 22:23 -- 07h 16min