Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1748 Train Route and Timetable

G1748 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Bengbu South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1748 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:22 0min
G1748 2 Shaoguan 08:13 08:15 51min
G1748 3 Hengyang East 09:16 09:18 01h 54min
G1748 4 Changsha South 09:59 10:02 02h 37min
G1748 5 Wuhan 11:20 11:27 03h 58min
G1748 6 Hongan West 11:50 11:52 04h 28min
G1748 7 Macheng North 12:05 12:08 04h 43min
G1748 8 Luan 12:55 12:57 05h 33min
G1748 9 Hefei 13:37 14:00 06h 15min
G1748 10 Huainan East 14:26 14:28 07h 04min
G1748 11 Bengbu South 14:45 -- 07h 23min