Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1747 Train Route and Timetable

G1747 is a high speed train running from Bengbu South Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1747 1 Bengbu South -- 15:44 0min
G1747 2 Hefei 16:23 16:42 39min
G1747 3 Luan 17:25 17:27 01h 41min
G1747 4 Macheng North 18:18 18:20 02h 34min
G1747 5 Hongan West 18:34 18:36 02h 50min
G1747 6 Wuhan 19:00 19:05 03h 16min
G1747 7 Yueyang East 19:54 20:00 04h 10min
G1747 8 Changsha South 20:34 20:44 04h 50min
G1747 9 Hengyang East 21:21 21:25 05h 37min
G1747 10 Chenzhou West 21:58 22:00 06h 14min
G1747 11 Guangzhou South 23:24 -- 07h 40min