Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1745 Train Route and Timetable

G1745 is a high speed train running from Huainan South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1745 1 Huainan South -- 18:20 0min
G1745 2 Hefei 18:47 19:03 27min
G1745 3 Luan 19:46 19:48 01h 26min
G1745 4 Jinzhai 20:05 20:07 01h 45min
G1745 5 Wuhan 21:13 21:19 02h 53min
G1745 6 Xianning North 21:43 21:45 03h 23min
G1745 7 Yueyang East 22:15 22:17 03h 55min
G1745 8 Changsha South 22:52 -- 04h 32min