Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1743 Train Route and Timetable

G1743 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1743 1 Nanjing South -- 15:52 0min
G1743 2 Hefei South 16:41 16:45 49min
G1743 3 Wuhan 18:23 18:29 02h 31min
G1743 4 Xianning North 18:53 18:55 03h 01min
G1743 5 Chibi North 19:09 19:23 03h 17min
G1743 6 Yueyang East 19:44 19:46 03h 52min
G1743 7 Miluo East 20:06 20:12 04h 14min
G1743 8 Changsha South 20:32 20:40 04h 40min
G1743 9 Hengyang East 21:18 21:20 05h 26min
G1743 10 Chenzhou West 21:53 21:55 06h 01min
G1743 11 Shaoguan 22:26 22:33 06h 34min
G1743 12 Guangzhou South 23:29 -- 07h 37min