Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1736 Train Route and Timetable

G1736 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1736 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:31 0min
G1736 2 Kunshan South 15:48 15:50 17min
G1736 3 Changzhou North 16:19 16:28 48min
G1736 4 Nanjing South 17:03 17:08 01h 32min
G1736 5 Hefei South 17:56 18:02 02h 25min
G1736 6 Luan 18:30 18:32 02h 59min
G1736 7 Jinzhai 18:49 18:51 03h 18min
G1736 8 Macheng North 19:22 19:24 03h 51min
G1736 9 Wuhan 19:58 -- 04h 27min