Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1735 Train Route and Timetable

G1735 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1735 1 Wuhan -- 08:25 0min
G1735 2 Macheng North 08:57 08:59 32min
G1735 3 Luan 09:45 09:47 01h 20min
G1735 4 Hefei South 10:12 10:17 01h 47min
G1735 5 Nanjing South 11:10 11:16 02h 45min
G1735 6 Zhenjiang South 11:36 11:47 03h 11min
G1735 7 Changzhou North 12:04 12:06 03h 39min
G1735 8 Suzhou North 12:29 12:31 04h 04min
G1735 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 12:54 -- 04h 29min