Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1727 Train Route and Timetable

G1727 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1727 1 Wuhan -- 10:48 0min
G1727 2 Luan 12:07 12:16 01h 19min
G1727 3 Hefei South 12:45 12:51 01h 57min
G1727 4 Quanjiao 13:22 13:45 02h 34min
G1727 5 Nanjing South 14:06 14:08 03h 18min
G1727 6 Changzhou North 14:42 14:47 03h 54min
G1727 7 Suzhou North 15:09 15:17 04h 21min
G1727 8 Kunshan South 15:28 15:30 04h 40min
G1727 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 15:47 -- 04h 59min