Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1726 Train Route and Timetable

G1726 is a high speed train running from Hankou Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1726 1 Hankou -- 16:15 0min
G1726 2 Hefei South 17:56 17:58 01h 41min
G1726 3 Nanjing South 18:48 18:52 02h 33min
G1726 4 Shanghai Hongqiao 19:54 -- 03h 39min