Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1725 Train Route and Timetable

G1725 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1725 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 11:40 0min
G1725 2 Suzhou North 12:03 12:05 23min
G1725 3 Nanjing South 12:56 12:58 01h 16min
G1725 4 Hefei South 13:47 13:53 02h 07min
G1725 5 Hankou 15:42 -- 04h 02min