Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1722 Train Route and Timetable

G1722 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1722 1 Wuhan -- 08:00 0min
G1722 2 Hefei South 09:34 09:36 01h 34min
G1722 3 Nanjing South 10:27 10:29 02h 27min
G1722 4 Shanghai Hongqiao 11:30 -- 03h 30min