Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1721 Train Route and Timetable

G1721 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1721 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 13:54 0min
G1721 2 Nanjing South 14:55 14:57 01h 01min
G1721 3 Hefei South 15:47 15:49 01h 53min
G1721 4 Wuhan 17:26 -- 03h 32min