Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1715 Train Route and Timetable

G1715 is a high speed train running from Zhumadian West Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1715 1 Zhumadian West -- 07:52 0min
G1715 2 Xinyang East 08:17 08:20 25min
G1715 3 Xiaogan North 08:38 08:40 46min
G1715 4 Wuhan 09:11 09:32 01h 19min
G1715 5 Hefei South 11:07 11:11 03h 15min
G1715 6 Nanjing South 12:04 12:07 04h 12min
G1715 7 Wuxi East 12:52 12:54 05h 0min
G1715 8 Suzhou North 13:04 13:06 05h 12min
G1715 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 13:29 -- 05h 37min