Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G171 Train Route and Timetable

G171 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G171 1 Beijing South -- 06:30 0min
G171 2 Tianjin South 07:04 07:06 34min
G171 3 Cangzhou West 07:28 07:30 58min
G171 4 Jinan West 08:16 08:18 01h 46min
G171 5 Taian Shandong 08:35 08:50 02h 05min
G171 6 Xuzhou East 09:41 09:43 03h 11min
G171 7 Suzhou East 10:02 10:04 03h 32min
G171 8 Bengbu South 10:26 10:28 03h 56min
G171 9 Nanjing South 11:10 11:12 04h 40min
G171 10 Liyang 11:39 11:41 05h 09min
G171 11 Hangzhou East 12:20 -- 05h 50min