Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G170 Train Route and Timetable

G170 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G170 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:52 0min
G170 2 Wuxi East 16:20 16:22 28min
G170 3 Changzhou North 16:39 16:41 47min
G170 4 Nanjing South 17:12 17:14 01h 20min
G170 5 Tengzhou East 18:50 18:52 02h 58min
G170 6 Jinan West 19:35 19:37 03h 43min
G170 7 Dezhou East 20:01 20:03 04h 09min
G170 8 Beijing South 21:18 -- 05h 26min