Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G17 Train Route and Timetable

G17 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G17 1 Beijing South -- 19:00 0min
G17 2 Nanjing South 22:13 22:15 03h 13min
G17 3 Shanghai Hongqiao 23:18 -- 04h 18min