Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1690 Train Route and Timetable

G1690 is a high speed train running from Nanping City Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1690 1 Nanping City -- 07:44 0min
G1690 2 Wuyishan North 07:56 07:58 12min
G1690 3 Shangrao 08:20 08:22 36min
G1690 4 Yushan South 08:38 08:40 54min
G1690 5 Jinhua 09:19 09:21 01h 35min
G1690 6 Zhuji 09:46 09:48 02h 02min
G1690 7 Hangzhou East 10:11 10:14 02h 27min
G1690 8 10:24 10:26 02h 40min
G1690 9 Jiaxing South 10:44 10:46 03h 0min
G1690 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 11:13 -- 03h 29min