Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G169 Train Route and Timetable

G169 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G169 1 Beijing South -- 16:40 0min
G169 2 Dezhou East 17:57 18:06 01h 17min
G169 3 Jinan West 18:30 18:36 01h 50min
G169 4 Taian Shandong 18:53 18:55 02h 13min
G169 5 Zaozhuang 19:33 19:35 02h 53min
G169 6 Xuzhou East 19:53 19:56 03h 13min
G169 7 Nanjing South 21:10 21:13 04h 30min
G169 8 Wuxi East 21:56 21:58 05h 16min
G169 9 Suzhou North 22:09 22:11 05h 29min
G169 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 22:35 -- 05h 55min