Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1689 Train Route and Timetable

G1689 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanping City Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1689 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 18:41 0min
G1689 2 Songjiang South 18:55 19:04 14min
G1689 3 Jiaxing South 19:22 19:24 41min
G1689 4 Hangzhou East 19:48 19:53 01h 07min
G1689 5 Jinhua 20:37 20:39 01h 56min
G1689 6 Quzhou 21:00 21:02 02h 19min
G1689 7 Shangrao 21:32 21:34 02h 51min
G1689 8 Nanping City 22:05 -- 03h 24min