Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1666 Train Route and Timetable

G1666 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Xuzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1666 1 Nanchang West -- 14:01 0min
G1666 2 Yingtan North 14:35 14:37 34min
G1666 3 Shangrao 15:03 15:05 01h 02min
G1666 4 Jinhua 15:49 15:51 01h 48min
G1666 5 Yiwu 16:07 16:09 02h 06min
G1666 6 Hangzhou East 16:43 16:48 02h 42min
G1666 7 Huzhou 17:09 17:14 03h 08min
G1666 8 Yixing 17:31 17:33 03h 30min
G1666 9 Lishui Nanjing 17:55 17:57 03h 54min
G1666 10 Nanjing South 18:13 18:19 04h 12min
G1666 11 Xuzhou East 19:33 -- 05h 32min