Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1659 Train Route and Timetable

G1659 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1659 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 12:55 0min
G1659 2 Jiaxing South 13:22 13:24 27min
G1659 3 Hangzhou East 13:47 13:52 52min
G1659 4 Yiwu 14:26 14:28 01h 31min
G1659 5 Nanping City 15:51 15:53 02h 56min
G1659 6 Fuzhou 16:52 16:55 03h 57min
G1659 7 Fuzhou South 17:10 17:12 04h 15min
G1659 8 Putian 17:37 17:39 04h 42min
G1659 9 Xiamen North 18:16 18:18 05h 21min
G1659 10 Xiamen 18:41 -- 05h 46min