Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1653 Train Route and Timetable

G1653 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Xiamen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1653 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 08:14 0min
G1653 2 Hangzhou East 09:00 09:03 46min
G1653 3 Nanping City 10:54 10:56 02h 40min
G1653 4 Fuzhou 11:55 11:59 03h 41min
G1653 5 Fuzhou South 12:14 12:16 04h 0min
G1653 6 Putian 12:40 12:42 04h 26min
G1653 7 13:00 13:02 04h 46min
G1653 8 13:13 13:15 04h 59min
G1653 9 Xiamen North 13:33 -- 05h 19min