Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G1652 Train Route Check

5 stops for No.“G1652” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1652 1 Xiamen -- 09:00 0min
G1652 2 Fuzhou 10:45 10:51 01h 45min
G1652 3 Wuyishan North 11:55 11:57 02h 55min
G1652 4 Hangzhou East 13:41 13:44 04h 41min
G1652 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:32 -- 05h 32min