Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G165 Train Route and Timetable

G165 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shaoxing East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G165 1 Beijing South -- 08:30 0min
G165 2 Jinan West 10:03 10:05 01h 33min
G165 3 Nanjing South 12:19 12:21 03h 49min
G165 4 Liyang 12:49 12:51 04h 19min
G165 5 Hangzhou East 13:30 13:34 05h 0min
G165 6 Shaoxing North 13:54 13:56 05h 24min
G165 7 Shaoxing East 14:08 -- 05h 38min