Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1646 Train Route and Timetable

G1646 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1646 1 Wuhan -- 09:50 0min
G1646 2 Jiujiang 11:08 11:12 01h 18min
G1646 3 Poyang 11:59 12:01 02h 09min
G1646 4 Jingdezhen North 12:18 12:21 02h 28min
G1646 5 Wuyuan 12:49 12:51 02h 59min
G1646 6 Dexing 13:02 13:04 03h 12min
G1646 7 Shangrao 13:22 13:25 03h 32min
G1646 8 Wuyishan North 13:47 13:49 03h 57min
G1646 9 Nanping City 14:01 14:03 04h 11min
G1646 10 Yanping 14:30 14:32 04h 40min
G1646 11 Fuzhou 15:10 -- 05h 20min