Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1642 Train Route and Timetable

G1642 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1642 1 Fuzhou -- 14:57 0min
G1642 2 Yanping 15:32 15:34 35min
G1642 3 Nanping City 16:00 16:02 01h 03min
G1642 4 Shangrao 16:32 16:34 01h 35min
G1642 5 Quzhou 17:06 17:09 02h 09min
G1642 6 Jinhua 17:30 17:39 02h 33min
G1642 7 Yiwu 17:55 17:58 02h 58min
G1642 8 Hangzhou East 18:32 -- 03h 35min