Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1641 Train Route and Timetable

G1641 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1641 1 Hangzhou East -- 18:52 0min
G1641 2 Hangzhou South 19:01 19:03 09min
G1641 3 Yiwu 19:31 19:34 39min
G1641 4 Jinhua 19:50 19:52 58min
G1641 5 Quzhou 20:13 20:15 01h 21min
G1641 6 Shangrao 20:47 20:50 01h 55min
G1641 7 Wuyishan North 21:13 21:15 02h 21min
G1641 8 Nanping City 21:28 21:31 02h 36min
G1641 9 Fuzhou 22:31 -- 03h 39min