Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1638 Train Route and Timetable

G1638 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1638 1 Fuzhou -- 12:59 0min
G1638 2 Yanping 13:33 13:35 34min
G1638 3 Nanping City 14:01 14:03 01h 02min
G1638 4 Shangrao 14:33 14:35 01h 34min
G1638 5 Longyou 15:15 15:17 02h 16min
G1638 6 Yiwu 15:43 15:45 02h 44min
G1638 7 Hangzhou East 16:17 16:20 03h 18min
G1638 8 Tongxiang 16:37 16:39 03h 38min
G1638 9 Jiaxing South 16:50 16:52 03h 51min
G1638 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 17:22 -- 04h 23min