Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1631 Train Route and Timetable

G1631 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1631 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 07:54 0min
G1631 2 Tongxiang 08:27 08:32 33min
G1631 3 Hangzhou East 08:49 08:52 55min
G1631 4 Zhuji 09:15 09:17 01h 21min
G1631 5 Jinhua 09:42 09:48 01h 48min
G1631 6 Yushan South 10:25 10:32 02h 31min
G1631 7 Shangrao 10:47 10:55 02h 53min
G1631 8 Nanping City 11:25 11:27 03h 31min
G1631 9 Yanping 11:54 11:56 04h 0min
G1631 10 Minqing North 12:16 12:18 04h 22min
G1631 11 Fuzhou 12:38 -- 04h 44min