Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1627 Train Route and Timetable

G1627 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1627 1 Changsha South -- 16:20 0min
G1627 2 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 16:48 16:50 28min
G1627 3 Gaoan 17:35 17:37 01h 15min
G1627 4 Nanchang West 17:53 18:09 01h 33min
G1627 5 Fuzhou Jiangxi 18:49 18:52 02h 29min
G1627 6 Nanfeng 19:20 19:22 03h 0min
G1627 7 Taining 19:51 19:53 03h 31min
G1627 8 Sanming North 20:26 20:30 04h 06min
G1627 9 Youxi Xian 20:49 20:51 04h 29min
G1627 10 Fuzhou 21:44 -- 05h 24min