Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G162 Train Route and Timetable

G162 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G162 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 17:46 0min
G162 2 Suzhou North 18:09 18:12 23min
G162 3 Zhenjiang South 18:47 18:53 01h 01min
G162 4 Nanjing South 19:12 19:14 01h 26min
G162 5 Chuzhou 19:32 19:34 01h 46min
G162 6 Bengbu South 20:02 20:04 02h 16min
G162 7 Xuzhou East 20:41 20:44 02h 55min
G162 8 Zaozhuang 21:02 21:04 03h 16min
G162 9 Taian Shandong 21:43 21:56 03h 57min
G162 10 Jinan West 22:13 22:17 04h 27min
G162 11 Beijing South 23:51 -- 06h 05min