Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G161 Train Route and Timetable

G161 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G161 1 Beijing South -- 17:33 0min
G161 2 Tianjin South 18:07 18:09 34min
G161 3 Dezhou East 18:53 18:55 01h 20min
G161 4 Jinan West 19:19 19:23 01h 46min
G161 5 Tengzhou East 20:07 20:16 02h 34min
G161 6 Xuzhou East 20:43 20:45 03h 10min
G161 7 Bengbu South 21:22 21:24 03h 49min
G161 8 Nanjing South 22:06 22:08 04h 33min
G161 9 Changzhou North 22:39 22:44 05h 06min
G161 10 Wuxi East 23:01 23:03 05h 28min
G161 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 23:32 -- 05h 59min