Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G160 Train Route and Timetable

G160 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G160 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 17:46 0min
G160 2 Wuxi East 18:16 18:18 30min
G160 3 Changzhou North 18:35 18:42 49min
G160 4 Nanjing South 19:14 19:17 01h 28min
G160 5 Xuzhou East 20:35 20:37 02h 49min
G160 6 Zaozhuang 20:55 20:57 03h 09min
G160 7 Tengzhou East 21:09 21:11 03h 23min
G160 8 Taian Shandong 21:42 21:55 03h 56min
G160 9 Jinan West 22:12 22:16 04h 26min
G160 10 Beijing South 23:48 -- 06h 02min