Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G16 Train Route and Timetable

G16 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G16 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 17:00 0min
G16 2 Nanjing South 17:59 18:01 59min
G16 3 Xuzhou East 19:08 19:10 02h 08min
G16 4 Jinan West 20:07 20:09 03h 07min
G16 5 Beijing South 21:36 -- 04h 36min