Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1591 Train Route and Timetable

G1591 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Bozhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1591 1 Beijing West -- 10:15 0min
G1591 2 Baoding East 10:56 10:58 41min
G1591 3 Shijiazhuang 11:33 11:41 01h 18min
G1591 4 Xingtai East 12:08 12:12 01h 53min
G1591 5 Anyang East 12:41 12:43 02h 26min
G1591 6 Hebi East 12:57 13:03 02h 42min
G1591 7 Xinxiang East 13:19 13:21 03h 04min
G1591 8 Zhengzhou East 13:41 14:00 03h 26min
G1591 9 Shangqiu 14:49 14:52 04h 34min
G1591 10 Bozhou South 15:16 -- 05h 01min